NYSE: VZ Disclaimer

Investor Events & Webcasts

01.21.2011

Fran Shammo, EVP and CFO, presented via webcast around 8:30 AM ET on January 21, 2011.

01.06.2011

Ivan Seidenberg, Chairman and CEO, presented via webcast at 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET on January 6, 2011. News conference via webcast followed at 1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET.

01.04.2011

Ivan Seidenberg, Chairman and CEO, presented via webcast at 1:30 PM MT / 3.30 PM ET on January 4, 2011.

12.07.2010

Ivan Seidenberg, Chairman and CEO, presented via webcast at 8:00 AM ET on December 7, 2010.

11.10.2010

Tony Melone, CTO Verizon Wireless, presented via webcast around 12:45 PM ET on November 10, 2010.

10.22.2010

Join John Killian, EVP and CFO, for a discussion of Verizon's Third Quarter Earnings results at 8:30 AM ET on October 22, 2010.

10.06.2010

Lowell McAdam, President and COO, presented via webcast at 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET on October 6, 2010. News conference via webcast followed at 11:30 AM PT/2.30 PM ET.

09.23.2010

Ivan Seidenberg, Chairman and CEO, presented via webcast at 8:00 AM ET on September 23, 2010.

09.15.2010

John Killian, EVP and CFO, presented via webcast at 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET on September 15, 2010.

08.11.2010

John Killian, EVP and CFO, presented via webcast at 10:30 AM ET on August 11, 2010.