Hurricane Press Contacts

In Florida: Chuck Hamby813-615-4803Chuck.Hamby@VerizonWireless.com  

In Houston/Gulf Coast: Patrick Kimball713-219-8227 (office) 281-686-1937 (cell) Patrick.Kimball@VerizonWireless.com  

In Texas (except Houston): Jimmy Duvall972-444-5515Jimmy.Duvall@VerizonWireless.com  

In Georgia/Alabama: Caran Smith678-339-4891Caran.Smith@VerizonWireless.com  

In North Carolina/South Carolina: Carly Culbertson864-987-2006Carolyn.Culbertson@VerizonWireless.com  

In Washington/Baltimore/Virginia: John Johnson240-568-1429 (office) 410-382-5032 (mobile) John.H.Johnson@VerizonWireless.com  

In New York Metro: David Samberg845-365-7212 (office) 914-329-5429 (mobile) David.Samberg@VerizonWireless.com  

In New England: Mike Murphy781-932-1213 (office) 781-223-5975 (mobile) Michael.Murphy@VerizonWireless.com  

All Other Calls: Sheryl Sellaway678-339-5564 (office) 404-695-5564 (mobile) Sheryl.Sellaway@VerizonWireless.com  

Tom Pica908-306-4385 (office) 914-772-0757 (mobile) Thomas.Pica@VerizonWireless.com  

####