Customers With Disabilities
 
 

Watch the action on pay per view.

  
  

Featured event 

Play Arrow Icon

Crawford vs Postol
Saturday, July 23, 9PM ET/6PM PT

Order Now

It’s best vs. best! In a battle of undefeated champions, American star Terence Crawford takes on Ukraine’s Viktor Postol in a Junior Welterweight unification showdown. The division’s top two fighters have put all opponents on notice by dominating all challengers and look to leave no doubt as to who is #1.

  

Upcoming event 

Play Arrow Icon

WWE Battleground
Sunday, July 24, 8PM ET/5PM PT

Order Now

WWE Superstars clash for a chance to become champion at the WWE Battleground. Dean Ambrose defends the WWE Championship against his former Shield brothers.

 
Remote guide
 

Order online or order with your remote.

Step 1

Press guide.

Guide Red Arrow
Step 2

Go to event date.

Guide Red Arrow
Step 3

Choose channel 1000
or 1001 (HD) to order.

 
 

Calling all sports fans.

Follow your favorite teams and
sports all season long with one of
our premium sports packages.

 
Check them out
 
Logo MLB Extra Innings
Logo Center Ice
Logo Sports Pass
 
Logo Direct Kick
Logo Red Zone
Logo League Pass
 
 

My Verizon

  • Check Email
  • Add or Change Services
  • Suspend My Service
  • Manage Services

Support

Watch Fios