When Selective Call Blocking is ON, your call is identified as "Private" or "P" on a display unit. When you hang up, Selective Call Blocking is automatically turned OFF.
When you make your next call, your name and phone number is once again displayed on a display unit unless you turn Selective Call Blocking ON again.
Calls to 911, toll-free (800 or 877) and 900 services cannot be blocked. Calls to some wireless customers may not be blocked.
Calls made with Selective Call Blocking activated to numbers equipped with Anonymous Call Block will not be completed.
All calling features are subject to availability and compatibility restrictions.