01.12.2021|Inside Verizon

CES with our CEO.

By: Andy Choi

Hans opens CES 2021 by highlighting the many ways 5G is improving our world.

Full Transparency

Learn more

We're committed to building trust.

Going forward more of our content will be permanently logged via blockchain technology—enabling us to provide greater transparency with authoritative verification on all changes made to official releases.

Learn more

Hey, friends. Yesterday, Hans delivered the keynote for the Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2021, the first year that the conference has been conducted 100% virtually.

Hans focused his remarks on one of his favorite subjects: The many ways that 5G is supercharging innovation in society. He was joined by some of our exciting partners.

You can watch the full replay here.

Tami and Ronan at CES

On Wednesday, January 13, at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, Verizon Business CEO Tami Erwin will appear at CES on CNET’s 5G panel to discuss the impact of the pandemic on technology. Registered attendees can view on the CES digital venue; unregistered guests can view on CNET.com.

On Thursday, January 14, Verizon Consumer Group CEO Ronan Dunne will host a roundtable discussion on what 5G really means ‒ the real use cases and the real impact on how we live, work, educate and entertain. The event begins at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT on Yahoo.com.

Additional details

Verizon at CES 2021

If you have any questions, email them to live@verizon.com.

Get the latest information on our Coronavirus Resource Page (Inside Verizon, The Street).

Tell us what you think of Up To Speed.

Related Articles

02.25.2021 | Inside Verizon

Keeping you up to speed on everything inside and around Verizon.

02.23.2021 | Inside Verizon

During National Engineers Week, we celebrate our own and learn more about what they do.