Keep Me Signed In and Remember Me Features:
By checking Keep Me Signed In, you'll stay signed in to My Verizon on the same computer or device for up to 2 weeks unless you sign out. This is different from the Remember Me feature,
which will prepopulate your User ID on the same computer or device but will not automatically sign you in.
Do not select Keep Me Signed In or Remember Me on a public or shared computer or device. Others who have access to these devices will be able to access your My Verizon account
if you choose Keep Me Signed In; and your User ID will be seen if Remember Me was selected.
If you change your mind later, simply sign out of your My Verizon account to remove the Keep Me Signed In feature. By unchecking the Remember Me box on the same computer or
device, your User ID will no longer be prepopulated. Cookie deletion, manually or by an automated anti-virus process, will also disable the Keep Me Signed In and Remember Me
- *You are not able to select both Keep Me Signed In and Remember Me at the same time.
The following security measures are strongly recommended:
Do not leave your computer or device unattended in public
It is recommended that you password protect your computer or
device and use a locking screen saver.
- Don't share your password with others.
- Choose a strong password and change it often.
- Don't use the same password for more than one account.
- Use caution when someone asks for sensitive information through email.