If you purchase an eligible subscription on +play, you will receive 12 months of Netflix Premium at no additional cost. This promotional offer is non-refundable. Offer applies only to eligible subscriptions displaying the Netflix promotion and which are billed through +play (“Paid Subscription”). Offer may not be combined with any other promo, offer, trial or discount and is not valid on previous purchases. Offer is non-transferable and cannot be exchanged for a different Paid Subscription after redemption. Not redeemable or refundable for cash. One Netflix promotion per +play account. Quantity limits apply.
Your 12-month promotional period of Netflix Premium begins on the date that you activate your Paid Subscription on the service provider’s website or user interface (“Promotional Period”), even if you do not activate your Netflix service or link an existing Netflix account to your offer on the same date. If you do not complete activation of the Paid Subscription within 30 days of purchasing the Paid Subscription on +play, the Paid Subscription and Netflix promotion will be canceled.
At the end of your Promotional Period:
- the Paid Subscription will auto-renew monthly at the then-current regular monthly price on +play, unless you cancel at least two days prior to the expiration of the Promotional Period; and
- your Netflix Premium subscription will continue at the then-current monthly price on +play (currently $19.99/mo for Netflix Premium) unless you cancel at least two days prior to the expiration of the Promotional Period.
You can cancel your Paid Subscription or Netflix Premium subscription at any time only through the ‘Manage’ page on the +play website. Cancellation of the Paid Subscription does not automatically cancel your Netflix Premium subscription, and vice versa. If you cancel your Netflix Premium subscription during the Promotional Period, you will still be able to access it for the remainder of the Promotional Period.
Netflix Activation and Cancellation
If you already have an existing Netflix account, you can link it to your offer when you activate Netflix as part of your +play offer. Once you do so, all billing for Netflix will be through Verizon +play, and you will be charged to the payment method you choose when you claim your offer in +play. You will continue to be charged separately for any existing Netflix account until you link that account to your +play offer. For any queries regarding your billing with Netflix for your existing Netflix account please contact Netflix directly.
If you link an existing Netflix account to your +play offer, unsubscribing from Netflix on +play will not automatically cancel your Netflix membership after the Promotional Period. Netflix will automatically resume charging your existing payment method that they have on file once the Promotional Period ends. If you wish to review the details of your Netflix membership please visit your ‘Account’ page on the Netflix website.