Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

Spartan GoCam ™ - Manage Photos and Videos

2026-10-17 02:29:56.596

Spartan GoCam™ - Manage Photos and Videos

Here's how to manage your photos and videos on your GoCam.
You can also manage photos and videos (and perform many other actions) using the GoWireless web portal and mobile app.

View a Photo

  1. Slide the
    Power switch
    to the SETUP position to enter Preview mode.
  2. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to switch to Playback mode to view photos or videos.
  3. Utilize the
    Arrow buttons
    to navigate through the images and the
    OK button
    to select.
  4. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to exit Playback mode.
  5. While viewing a photo, use the up or down arrow buttons to zoom in or out. While zoomed in, press
    OK
    then use all arrow buttons to pan the zoomed image.

Watch a Video

  1. Slide the
    Power switch
    to the SETUP position to enter Preview mode.
  2. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to switch to Playback mode to view photos or videos.
  3. Utilize the
    Arrow buttons
    to navigate through the images and the
    OK button
    to select.
  4. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to exit Playback mode.
  5. While viewing the video thumbnail, press the
    OK button
    to play or pause the video.

Delete Photo or Video

  1. Slide the
    Power switch
    to the SETUP position to enter Preview mode.
  2. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to switch to Playback mode to view photos or videos.
  3. Utilize the
    Arrow buttons
    to navigate through the images and the
    OK button
    to select.
  4. Press the
    Playback button Playback icon
    to exit Playback mode.
  5. While viewing an image, press the
    Del button
    then select
    Yes
    .
  6. To delete all images:
    1. Press the
      Menu button
      .
    2. Select
      Del ALL
      .
      Utilize the arrow buttons to navigate and the OK button to select.
    3. Select
      Yes
      .
      Deleted files cannot be recovered.