moto g stylus Google Backup and Restore
moto g stylus
Google Backup and RestoreWith automatic backups, app settings and personal data on your moto g stylus are saved to your Google account, making it easy to restore everything after a reset.
Before you begin
When a Google account is added to your phone, previous backups are restored. This can be done by adding an existing Google account to your already active phone or by signing in to the same Google account while setting up your new or reset phone.
Steps
- Open theSettings app.
- Navigate: .
- Tap theBack up to Google Drive switchto turn on or off.If turn off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
- To change accounts, tapAccountthen tap the preferred Google™ (Gmail™) account or tap Add account.