MOTO G PURE Google Backup and Restore
MOTO G PURE
Google Backup and RestoreWith automatic backups, app settings and personal data on your moto g pure are saved to your Google™ account, making it easy to restore everything after a reset.
Before you begin
When a Google account is added to your phone, previous backups are restored. This can be done by signing in to the same Google account while setting up your new or reset phone.
Steps
- Open theSettings app.
- Navigate: .
- Tap theBackup by Google One switchto turn on or off.If turned off, existing backups are deleted from Google's servers.
- To change accounts, tapAccount storagethen tap the preferred Google (Gmail™) account or tapAdd account.