Session status messages
Session Status

Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.

Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.

TCL TAB Disney Edition 2 - Link / Unlink Contacts

2026-10-06 00:02:36.923

TCL TAB Disney Edition 2 - Link / Unlink Contacts

Your TCL TAB Disney Edition 2 lets you organize your contacts based on your preference by merging the details of multiple entries or separating them.
The Contacts app uses an intelligent merge feature to combine contact info from various sources (e.g., Gmail™, Microsoft® Exchange, Facebook®, new entries, etc.). If contact info was joined in error, it can be separated back into individual contacts.

Link Contacts

  1. Open the
    Contacts app
    .
  2. Tap the
    Contacts tab
    .
  3. Touch and hold the contacts you want to merge.
  4. Tap the
    Menu icon
    3-dot Menu icon.
  5. Tap
    Merge
    .

Undo Changes to Contacts

  1. Open the
    Contacts app
    .
  2. Tap the
    Fix & manage tab
    .
  3. Tap
    Settings
    .
  4. From 'Edits Contacts' section, tap
    Undo changes
    then select an option (e.g., 10 min ago, 1 hr ago, Yesterday, etc.).
    The option you select reverts all contacts changed within that time frame.
  5. Tap
    Confirm
    then tap
    OK
    .