One Talk Portal Delete Group
One Talk Portal
Delete GroupDeleting empty groups allows you to streamline the management of your One Talk users.
Before you begin
Only groups with zero members can be deleted.
Steps
- Sign in to My Business.
- ClickManage Accountfrom the top navigation bar.
- From the Product Portals section, clickOne Talk.
- From the 'I want to' section, clickManage all groups.
- Select the group(s) to be deleted then clickDelete all.