Safety Mode lets you keep using data at reduced speeds after your data allowance is used up for the month. You can stay online without worrying about overage fees.
*Doesn't apply to Unlimited plans.
Due to inactivity, your session will end in approximately 2 minutes. Extend your session by clicking OK below.
Due to inactivity, your session has expired. Please sign in again to continue.