Thinking About Starting Your Own Business?

The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team this Wednesday (Sept. 25) will feature Erika Martin, an entrepreneur and independent consultant with CAbi LLC, a social selling company specializing in women’s clothing, and previous owner of Options LLC, a personal concierge company.  During this one hour webinar, Martin will share tips and insights for how to start a business.

Martin worked at MCI Telecommunications for 14 years in various corporate management positions before becoming an entrepreneur.

WHAT: Verizon Webinar Series: “Yes You Can; Simple Ways to Start Your Own Business.”

WHEN: Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT. 

WHERE: Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register.

WHO: Erika Martin, business executive-start and entrepreneur.

If you can’t join this live free webinar presented by Verizon’s small business team, you can always watch the webinars on-demand; click here and have your pick!