CES with our CEO.

By: Andy Choi

Hans opens CES 2021 by highlighting the many ways 5G is improving our world.

Full Transparency

Our editorial transparency tool uses blockchain technology to permanently log all changes made to official releases after publication. However, this post is not an official release and therefore not tracked. Visit our learn more for more information.

Learn more

Hey, friends. Yesterday, Hans delivered the keynote for the Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2021, the first year that the conference has been conducted 100% virtually.

Hans focused his remarks on one of his favorite subjects: The many ways that 5G is supercharging innovation in society. He was joined by some of our exciting partners.

You can watch the full replay here.

Tami and Ronan at CES

On Wednesday, January 13, at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT, Verizon Business CEO Tami Erwin will appear at CES on CNET’s 5G panel to discuss the impact of the pandemic on technology. Registered attendees can view on the CES digital venue; unregistered guests can view on CNET.com.

On Thursday, January 14, Verizon Consumer Group CEO Ronan Dunne will host a roundtable discussion on what 5G really means ‒ the real use cases and the real impact on how we live, work, educate and entertain. The event begins at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT on Yahoo.com.

Additional details

Verizon at CES 2021

If you have any questions, email them to live@verizon.com.

Get the latest information on our Coronavirus Resource Page (Inside Verizon, The Street).

Tell us what you think of Up To Speed.

Related Articles

06.23.2022

On today’s episode of Up To Speed, Raquel Wilson shared how Verizon’s Friends & Family program allows V Teamers help the people they love the most save some money and enjoy our powerful network.

06.21.2022

On today’s episode of Up To Speed, we meet V Teamer Lux Gurusamy – who’s a fierce advocate for Verizon’s Employee Resource Group for military veterans, their families and other supporters.